Guest house

Address: Almaty, Tazhieva str., 646 B

Check-in from 14:00 to 22:00

Check-out before 12:00

Breakfast is included in the room rate, an omelette or porridge is offered, and oriental-style coffee. Lunch and dinner are prepared individually in the home kitchen. The dish with lunch and dinner, the dish of the day and the prices can be clarified with the administrator.


A separate barbecue area is available on site for an additional fee.


​apartments "CITY"


The double room with 1 bed is equipped with underfloor heating, a kitchenette, a separate shower room, a dining area, a double bed, a TV with Smart TV technology, as well as a roof terrace with a beautiful panoramic view. Breakfast is included in the price from 8.00 to 10.00, an omelet or porridge is offered, coffee in the Oriental style.

Booking


apartments "AUL"

Double room with the possibility of accommodating three people. The room has underfloor heating, a kitchenette, a double bed and a pull-out sofa. Separate shower room, Wi-Fi, dining area, outdoor terrace. Breakfast is included in the room rate from 8.00 to 10.00; guests can choose an omelette or oatmeal, Oriental coffee.

Booking


apartments "GORNII"

The double room is equipped with a sauna (additional payment). The room has a double bed, heated floor, an electric kettle, a mini refrigerator, a dining area with mountain view, a separate shower room, a separate toilet, a Smart TV projector, WiFi. Breakfast is included in the price from 8.00-10.00, choice of omelette or porridge, oriental coffee.


Booking


apartments "Cruise Liner"

The attic double room is equipped with a terrace with panoramic views and a dining area, a toilet with a hygienic shower and washbasin inside the room, a shower room is located on the terrace, an electric kettle, a mini refrigerator, WiFi. Breakfast is included in the price from 8.00-10.00; guests can choose from omelette or porridge and oriental coffee.


Booking

Гостевой дом

Адрес: Алматы, ул. Тажиева, 646 Б

Регистрация заезда с 14:00 до 22:00

Выезд до 12:00

Завтрак включен в стоимость проживания, предлагается омлет или каша, кофе в восточном стиле. Обед и ужин готовятся индивидуально на домашней кухне блюдо с обедом и ужином, блюдо дня и цены вы можете уточнить у администратора.


За дополнительную плату на территории отеля обустроена отдельная площадка для барбекю.


Номер "СИТИ"

Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью оснащен полом с подогревом, мини-кухней, отдельной душевой комнатой, обеденной зоной, двуспальной кроватью, телевизором с технологией Smart TV, а также террасой на крыше с прекрасным панорамным видом. Завтрак включен в стоимость проживания с 8.00 до 10.00, предлагается омлет или каша, кофе в восточном стиле.

Забронировать


Номер "АУЛ"

Двухместный номер с возможностью размещения трех человек. В номере пол с подогревом, мини-кухня, двуспальная кровать и раскладной диван. Отдельная душевая комната, Wi-Fi, обеденная зона, открытая терраса. Завтрак включен в стоимость номера с 8.00 до 10.00; гости могут выбрать омлет или овсянку, восточный кофе.

Забронировать


Номер "ГОРНЫЙ"

Двухместный номер оборудован сауной (за дополнительную плату). В номере есть двуспальная кровать, пол с подогревом, электрический чайник, мини-холодильник, обеденная зона с видом на горы, отдельная душевая комната, отдельный туалет, проектор Smart TV, Wi-Fi. Завтрак включен в стоимость с 8.00 до 10.00, омлет или каша на выбор, кофе по-восточному.


Забронировать


Номер "Круизный лайнер"

Двухместный номер в мансарде оборудован террасой с панорамным видом и обеденной зоной, туалетом с гигиеническим душем и умывальником внутри номера, душевая комната расположена на террасе, электрическим чайником, мини-холодильником, Wi-Fi. Завтрак включен в стоимость проживания с 8.00 до 10.00; гости могут выбрать омлет или овсянку и кофе по-восточному.


Забронировать